Skip Navigation
Quicklinks
Contact Hemphill ISD
All HISD campuses and administration are located at:
1000 Milam Street
P.O. Box 1950
Hemphill, TX  75948

409-787-3371 (Phone)
409-787-4005 (Fax)
 Superintendent  Reese Briggs  reese.briggs@hemphillisd.net  Ext. 2102
 Business Manager  Sally Butler  sally.butler@hemphillisd.net  Ext. 2103
 High School Principal  Marc Griffin  marc.griffin@hemphillisd.net  Ext. 2202
 Middle School Principal  Jeremy McDaniel  jeremy.mcdaniel@hemphillisd.net  Ext. 2302
 Elementary School Principal  Susan Smith  susan.smith@hemphillisd.net  Ext. 2402
 Counselor:  PK-6  Mary Ann Briggs  mary.briggs@hemphillisd.net  Ext. 2424 (M-T) & 2425 (W-F)
 Counselor:  7-12  Belinda Ancelot  belinda.ancelot@hemphillisd.net  Ext. 2206
 Technology Director  Eric Heslip  eric.heslip@hemphillisd.net  Ext. 2501
 Registrar  Kim Westbrook  kim.westbrook@hemphillisd.net  Ext. 2204
 School Nurse  Cecily Bridges  cecily.bridges@hemphillisd.net  Ext. 2511
 Testing Coordinator  Monica Butler  monica.butler@hemphillisd.net  Ext. 2425 (M-T) & 2512 (W-F)
 Transportation Director  Wayne Alford  wayne.alford@hemphillisd.net  Ext. 2513
 Food Service Director  Margaret White  margaret.white@hemphillisd.net  Ext. 2518
 Librarian  Shelly Starr  shelly.starr@hemphillisd.net  Ext. 2516

Copyright © {{YEAR}} - Hemphill Independent School District.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM